North Texas Region, USA Volleyball

Club Information Meeting List

Club NameContactDateTimeLocationweb
212 Volleyball Club Lauren McNeal
682-498-3028
212degreesvb@gmail.com
Jul 6th, 2022
12:56 AM

web
3H Volleyball Academy Justus Spriggs
2145334740
3hvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
Dec 4th, 2023
6:15 PM


AAA Volleyball Club Cathy Webb
817 733 0733
cathy.webb@charter.net
Dec 6th, 2023
2:43 PM


Allegiant Volleyball Club Heather Hedges-Basye
5017439597
Allegiantvbc@gmail.com
Jul 9th, 2022
4:00 PM
Greenville Christian School, 8420 Jack Finney Blvd
web
APEX Volleyball Club Alicia Greene
2175206716
aliciagreene@ntxavc.com
Sep 4th, 2021
1:30 PM
Fieldhouse USA Frisco
web
Argyle Volleyball Club Kimberly Gregory
9282306783
volleyball@argyleyouthsports.com
Jul 17th, 2022
10:03 AM


Athletic Performance Volleyball Nicholas Gay
817-692-1175
misty@athleticperformancevb.com
Jul 8th, 2023
9:32 PM


Blitz Volleyball Blitz Volleyball
214-298-1416
jbrown@design2be.org
Jul 10th, 2023
11:09 AM


Brave Volleyball Keniah Gardner
8177224030
keniahlen@gmail.com
Oct 9th, 2023
6:00 PM
Eugene McCray Community Center
web
Bullitt Volleyball Club Melvin Bullitt
2143267853
info@thebullittexperience.com
Jan 18th, 2022
10:09 AM


Caddo Hot Shots Laura Wilkinson
936-715-5957
laura@caddohotshots.com
Oct 15th, 2023
4:00 PM
TBA
web
Clutch Sports Academy Tammy Pellegrini
18179173213
texas0688@gmail.com
Jul 7th, 2021
Jul 8th, 2021
Jul 9th, 2021
6:30 PM
6:30 PM
6:30 PM
CSA 431 County Rd 4841, Bldg 4, Haslet, TX
CSA 431 County Rd 4841, Bldg 4, Haslet, TX
CSA 431 County Rd 4841, Bldg 4, Haslet, TX
web
web
web
Conquerors Donna Martin/Ragan Salinas
940 300 7859
morethanconquerorsvbc@gmail.com
Jul 13th, 2021
Jul 15th, 2021
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Lake Dallas HS
Lake Dallas HS
web
web
DEA Volleyball

Nov 1st, 2022
9:41 PM


Destiny U Quintin Irvin
903-467-6307
destinyuvc@gmail.com
Sep 16th, 2023
2:48 PM


DFW Elite Kimberly Sherman
469-496-5118
dfwelitevb@gmail.com
Dec 3rd, 2023
11:15 PM
Fort Worth
web
Eagle Mountain Volleyball Coach Krista McCormick
817 404 7647
Eaglemountainvolleyball@gmail.com
Jul 9th, 2022
8:00 AM
2163 Golden Heights Rd #501 Fort Worth, TX 76177
web
Fit Lab Select Tristan Smith, Club Director
6823056086
directorfitlabselect@gmail.com
Jul 10th, 2023
7:19 AM


Fostering Dreams Volleyball Club Vallery Mitchell
9725333615
athletics@fosteringdreamsdfw.org
Jul 11th, 2022
8:00 AM
Virtual
web
Frisco Flyers Volleyball Club Jason Rogers
4694218800
clubinfo@ffvbc.com
Dec 5th, 2022
9:59 AM


FWYAA Royals FWYAA ROYALS
817-608-7815
VOLLEYBALL@FWYAA.ORG
Nov 11th, 2023
6:00 PM
Idea Rise Public School
web
Hallsville Volleyball Club

Jan 12th, 2024
9:55 PM


Infinity Volleyball Club Infinity Volleyball Club
9037146551
infinityvball@yahoo.com
Nov 1st, 2022
9:45 AM
IVC Bullard Gym
web
Level Up Volleyball Jessica Simmons
9403894393
jsimmons@chicoisdtx.net
Jun 3rd, 2023
4:00 PM
Alvord, TX

M.V.P. Linnea Donovan
469-636-0757
info@MVPathlete.org
Jul 3rd, 2022
6:50 PM


Machado Volleyball Club Julia Machado
9723655856
julia@machadovbc.com
Jul 18th, 2021
12:00 AM
Zoom
web
NCTA Volleyball Club Teresa L Smith
8179968545
tsmithisaac@gmail.com
Sep 28th, 2021
12:45 PM
North Central Texas Academy
web
No Limits VBC Taylor Cooper
817-455-2371
Director@nolimitsvbc.com
Jun 26th, 2023
10:58 AM


NRG VBC Brandy Bryan
8178053733
info.nrgvbc@gmail.com
Jun 5th, 2022
2:15 PM
1855 Lone Star Rd
web
Outlaw Volleyball Club Lauren McPherson
8175179910
outlawvolleyballtx@gmail.com
Jul 9th, 2021
2:59 PM


Panola Cynthia Long
9033312705
C.Long05@outlook.com
Aug 21st, 2023
8:00 PM


Parker County Elite Kandi Emerson
9038158103
jkkjemerson@yahoo.com
Jul 7th, 2022
Jul 7th, 2022
9:30 AM
12:45 PM
Victory Baptist Academy, Weatherford, TX
Victory Baptist Academy, Weatherford, TX
web
web
Phoenix Volleyball Club Brian Carelock
817-470-6965
director@phoenixvolleyballclub.com
Jul 9th, 2023
10:36 PM


Prosper Elite Volleyball Club Jason Rogers
4698539836
jrogers@ffvbc.com
Jun 27th, 2022
3:38 PM


Reign Volleyball Club Andrew Hodges
214-869-5654
reignvc@yahoo.com
Jun 14th, 2023
12:22 AM


Rival Volleyball Brandon Stunkard
9034311568
rivalvbtraining@gmail.com
Jun 18th, 2023
3:08 PM


Royse City Juniors Volleyball Royse City Juniors
2143045289
RCJuniorsvolleyball@gmail.com
Jul 18th, 2021
3:00 PM
Greenville, Texas
web
Skyhigh Volleyball Dayna Masters
254-631-7718
skyhighstephenville@gmail.com
Sep 10th, 2023
3:00 PM
2870 FM 914 Stephenville Tx 76401
web
Slam Volleyball Richard Ryder
972 489 7371
info@SLAMvbc.com
Jun 11th, 2023
4:30 PM
Net Results Sports Center
web
Super Champions Club Volleyball Rick Solis
2146490343
superchampionrick@gmail.com
Jul 12th, 2022
2:24 PM


Team Metroplex Erin Huebner
9122480071
admin@teammetroplex.com
Nov 6th, 2023
4:09 PM
Denton Calvary Academy
web
Texas Advantage Corinne Atchison
111-111-1111
catchison@tavvolleyball.com
Jun 12th, 2022
5:00 PM
MAC Sports (200 Continental Dr, Lewisville, TX)
web
The Cove Lacy Dennis
972-743-0482
Ldennis@ptisd.org
Oct 22nd, 2023
6:00 PM
900 Northwest dr Longview Tx. 75604

The Ravens Volleyball Club Synara Ung
9725149005
TheRavensVC@yahoo.com
Jul 16th, 2023
3:00 PM
2621 Summit Ave Suite 500 Plano, TX 75074
web
Titus Outcast Volleyball Club

Aug 29th, 2022
10:19 AM


Valor Volleyball Club TREY WILLIFORD
972-369-3665
valorcoach@gmail.com
Jul 7th, 2022
4:26 PM


Velocity Sports Aaron Dean
2147797494
volleyball@velocitysportstexas.com
Nov 1st, 2021
2:15 PM
TBD

VICTORY VBC Karen Wright
214 476 2281
karenw@victoryvbc.org
Oct 14th, 2023
9:00 AM
Net Results Sports Center

Warrior VB Tommy Atchley
817-532-8925
tommy.atchley@gmail.com
Jul 15th, 2022
6:00 PM
UEPA