Skip to content

Club Information Meeting List

Club NameContactDateTimeLocationweb
212 Volleyball Club Lauren McNeal
682-498-3028
212degreesvb@gmail.com
Sep 10th, 2017
4:00 PM
CERA 3300 Bryant Irvin Rd. Fort Worth
web
360 Volleyball Club Clarence Nevels
214 215 3726
info@360volleyball.com
Oct 18th, 2014
4:00 PM
1700 S. Main St. Duncanville, TX 75137
web
900vb Ryan Grady
817 909 9533
info@900vb.com
Aug 27th, 2017
7:00 PM
All info is on our website - Parent Meeting is TBA
web
ACE Volleyball Michael & Nancy Siska
817 417 5468
mncsiska@sbcglobal.net
Oct 9th, 2013
Oct 13th, 2013
Oct 20th, 2013
6:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
ACE Volleyball 3120 E. Pioneer Pkwy Arlington, 76010
ACE Volleyball 3120 E. Pioneer Pkwy Arlington, 76010
ACE Volleyball 3120 E. Pioneer Pkwy Arlington, 76010
web
web
web
Air Force Mike Matus
214 418 5992
mdmatus@gmail.com
Sep 13th, 2015
Sep 20th, 2015
Sep 27th, 2015
Oct 4th, 2015
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Wills Point HS, Wills Point, TX
Wills Point HS, Wills Point, TX
Wills Point HS, Wills Point, TX
Wills Point HS, Wills Point, TX




Allegiant Volleyball Club Ricky Basye
5017439597
Allegiantvbc@gmail.com
Sep 10th, 2017
3:00 PM
8162 Hwy 69 South, Lone Oak, TX 75453
web
Alliance Volleyball Jackie Vincent
940 390 3632
jackievincent0830@aol.com
Oct 11th, 2015
6:30 PM
Hilltop Elementary(Argyle, TX)
web
Attack Volleyball Club Lee Wisener
972 880 5281
lee@attackvball.com
Oct 13th, 2013
6:00 PM
The MAC Sports Facility
web
Barefoot Volleyball Club John Linne
254-485-9909
usalinne@yahoo.com
Sep 23rd, 2017
10:00 AM
Faith Lutheran Gym
web
Blast Volleyball Club Joe Alvarez
903 217 8942
blastvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Sep 10th, 2017
Sep 17th, 2017
1:30 PM
1:30 PM
1306 F.M. 1570 Greenville, TX 75403
1306 F.M. 1570 Greenville, TX 75403
web
web
Blaze Volleyball Club Blaze Volleyball Club
4695731336
blazevolleyballclubtx@gmail.com
Oct 18th, 2017
7:00 PM
Blaze Volleyball Club Facebook Page: LIVE
web
Blocksport Volleyball Club Tonia Price
469 226 2352
tprice@blocksportvbc.com
Aug 20th, 2017
2:00 PM
10401 Miller Rd, Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75234
web
Club Elements Marlene Mahaffey
214 770 7721
clubelementsvolleyball@yahoo.com

Nov 15th, 2014
12:00 AM
12:27 AM

TBD
web
web
Conquerors Donna Martin
940 300 7859
dlm8857@msn.com
Sep 17th, 2017
Sep 17th, 2017
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
Argyle HS
Argyle HS
web
web
Cottonwood Creek Sports Acad Nathan Quillan
972 359 7777 2525
nathan.quillan@cottonwoodcreek.org
Aug 19th, 2015
11:12 AM
Cottonwood Creek Baptist Church 1015 Sam Rayburn Tollway, Allen, Texas
web
Cross Court Volleyball Jennifer Fleitman
940 641 0075
jenniferfleitman@gmail.com
Oct 14th, 2012
7:15 PM
Lindsay Junior High Gym
web
CTV Christy Stewart
940 329 0374
christy@clubtexasvb.com
Aug 28th, 2016
9:47 AM


Dallas Juniors VBC Jason Sears
972 385 5416 30
jsears@sportsplexvv.com
Oct 12th, 2014
Oct 19th, 2014
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Sportsplex at Valley View
Sportsplex at Valley View
web
web
Dallas Premier Mizuno Steve Hargrave
214 566 5857
s.hargrave@dallaspremier.org

12:00 AM
TBD
web
Dallas Starlings VBC Laurie Bruscato
214-641-8811
dallasstarlings@dallasstarlings.org
Aug 27th, 2017
2:00 PM
Samuell Grand Recreation Center
web
Dallas Synergy Megan Carney
817 899 0028
Megan@DallasSynergy.com
Oct 1st, 2015
10:00 AM


Denton County Xtreme Greg Meshell
9402417260
greg@dcxtremevolleyball.org
Jul 23rd, 2016
12:44 PM


DFW High Intensity (Boys) Bruce Hillis
214 695 8459
dfwvolleyball@gmail.com
Nov 2nd, 2014
2:30 PM
Greenhill School Upper School Lecture Hall
web
DFW Performance Volleyball Robert Brown
111-111-1111
Oct 12th, 2013
10:00 AM


Drive Nation Volleyball Club Stevie Mussie
434-906-3965
smussie@drivenationsports.com
Jul 10th, 2017
1:43 PM


Eagle Mountain Volleyball Coach Krista McCormick
817 404 7647
Eaglemountainvolleyball@gmail.com
Aug 27th, 2017
1:15 PM
Eagle Mountain Sportsplex 2163 Golden Heights Rd #501 Fort Worth, TX 76177
web
Elite Performance Academy MaToya Parker
214-931-4074
info@epa-texas.com
Sep 10th, 2017
Sep 13th, 2017
3:00 PM
7:30 PM
1400 Summit Ave. Plano, TX
1400 Summit Ave. Plano, TX
web
web
Elite Volleyball Club Amy Maxwell
972 268 5453
elite_volleyball@yahoo.com
Jan 29th, 2015
10:53 AM


Ellis County Juniors VBC Hank Moore
214-384-7428
info@elliscountyjuniors.com
Sep 10th, 2017
5:00 PM
1st Methodist New Life Center 505 W Marvin Waxahachie
web
Excel Volleyball Sherri Hausner
469-831-6378
director@excelvbc.com
Aug 13th, 2017
Aug 20th, 2017
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
Courtside Sports Center, 4717 Plano Parkway #110, Carrollton (11s-14s)
Courtside Sports Center, 4717 Plano Parkway #110, Carrollton (15s-18s)
web
web
FOCUS VBC Yolanda Freeman
682-402-8861
yolanda.freeman@focusvolleyballclub.com
Aug 27th, 2017
Sep 3rd, 2017
Sep 10th, 2017
Sep 17th, 2017
Sep 24th, 2017
Oct 1st, 2017
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
web
web
web
web
web
web
Fort Worth Fire Volleyball Stephanie Kalbfleisch
817 319 9928
fortworthfirevolleyball@yahoo.com
Oct 4th, 2015
Oct 2nd, 2016
6:30 PM
3:30 PM
GAME ON FW: 2600 Alemeda St. FW, TX. 76116
GAME ON FW: 2600 Alemeda St. FW, TX. 76116
web
web
Infinity Volleyball Club Angela Nunez
000-000-0000
infinityvball@yahoo.com
Aug 27th, 2017
10:21 AM
The REC 301 Terry St. Whitehouse TX
web
Instinct VBC Eduardo Drewnick
469 964 9144
edrewnick@instinctvbc.com
Aug 30th, 2017
7:00 PM
Instinct at Swisher Courts - 501 E Swisher Rd - Lake Dallas - TX - 75065
web
Jam Volleyball Club Marcus Cates
817 343 3528
marcuscates@jamvolleyball.com
Nov 8th, 2014
1:30 PM
Cliff Nelson Rec Center
web
Knights Volleyball Academy Shellie Ouldhouse
972-741-3884
shellie@knightsva.com
Aug 13th, 2017
5:00 PM
KVA Facility - 2532 Summit Ave Suite 506 Plano 75074
web
LoneStar Volleyball Club Lacie Allen
214-686-7200
AllenL@lonestarvolleyball.net
Aug 24th, 2016
Sep 18th, 2016
6:00 PM
3:00 PM
LoneStar Center
LoneStar Center
web
web
Madfrog Stefanie Rotunno
214 233 6167
stefanie@madfrogvolleyball.com
Jul 22nd, 2016
6:00 PM
2517 Summit Ave Plano, TX 75074
web
Metro Heat Volleyball Club Rosie DeLaVega
817 914 8575
rdelavega3@yahoo.com
Oct 6th, 2013
Oct 20th, 2013
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Christ Lutheran Church 4409 Sycamore School Road Fort Worth, TX. 76133



Net Force Jennifer Fifield
903 269 4000
jfifield@hotmail.com
Sep 17th, 2017
6:00 PM
The Net Indoor, 1661 I-30 West, Greenville, TX 75402
web
NET Juniors Alicia Stewart
903 319 9561
alidawstew@yahoo.com
Feb 7th, 2013
12:03 PM


No Limits VBC Taylor Cooper
817-455-2371
tcooper@nolimitsvbc.com
Aug 26th, 2017
Sep 16th, 2017
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
St. Timothy Cumberland Presbyterian Church
St. Timothy Cumberland Presbyterian Church
web
web
North Point VBC Andrew Palileo
817 403 7256
palileoa@gmail.com
Oct 23rd, 2013
Oct 28th, 2013
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
University of North Texas Volleyball Center
University of North Texas Volleyball Center
web
web
NRG VBC Brandy Bryan
972 998 7230
bbryan@nrgvbc.com
Aug 27th, 2017
2:00 PM
NRG Facility, 1741 Commerce Dr, Mansfield, TX
web
Phantomz VBC Ashley Zemanek
682-365-9955
ashleyzem@sbcglobal.net
Nov 3rd, 2016
7:00 PM
Northwest Christian Church, Arlington, TX 76012
web
Pure Athlete VBC Mischelle
2148030311
mischelle.slaton@gmail.com
Sep 20th, 2017
7:30 PM
Plano/McKinney/Allen/Prosper

Red River Volleyball Analissa Standridge
214 914 6184
rrsvball@gmail.com
Nov 10th, 2013
Nov 17th, 2013
Nov 24th, 2013
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Gainesville HS
Gainesville HS
Gainesville HS
web
web
web
Sharks VBC David Bose
9728378350
Dmboser@yahoo.com
Nov 1st, 2015
4:00 PM
TPC Craig Ranch

Sixers Elite VBC Crystal Davis
903-373-5134
cndavis00@yahoo.com
Oct 4th, 2016
Oct 9th, 2016
5:30 PM
2:00 PM
Westwood Junior High Palestine,TX
Westwood Junior High Palestine, TX
web
web
Skyline Juniors Heidi Johnson
972 675 1448 103
info@skylinejuniors.com
Aug 14th, 2016
1:00 PM
Come to Tryout Clinics for Club Info
Skyline Sports Shack
900 Stewart Ave.
Plano, TX 75074
web
Slam Volleyball Richard Ryder
972 489 7372
director@SLAMvbc.com
Jul 30th, 2017
7:30 PM
Net Results Sports Center
web
South Dallas Starlings Angela Brown-Fields
214 232 7740
afields@raeshope.org
Sep 1st, 2017
6:39 PM
Dallas Bethlehem Center
web
Summit Volleyball Andy Reitinger
469 229 0700
andysummit@yahoo.com
Oct 17th, 2012
Oct 22nd, 2012
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Volleyball Institute of Plano
Volleyball Institute of Plano
web
web
Team Elite Volleyball Club Danny Visser
214-406-0472
d.visser@teamelitevolleyball.com
Aug 10th, 2016
6:11 PM


Team North Texas - (TNT) Terri Kelso
817 744 2225
terri.kelso@kellerisd.net
Sep 21st, 2016
7:00 PM
Keller Central High School Cafeteria
web
Tejas Metro Lerin Roberts
8172287331
lerin.roberts@tejasvolleyball.com
Oct 15th, 2012
Oct 17th, 2012
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Tejas Volleyball Club
Tejas Volleyball Club
web
web
Tejas Volleyball Club Philip Anderson
682-503-6796
director@tejasvolleyball.com
Aug 28th, 2017
Aug 30th, 2017
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Tejas Volleyball
Tejas Volleyball
web
web
testclub

Oct 22nd, 2014
3:00 PM
NTR Office
web
Texas Advantage John Sample
817 545 4551
jsample@ascvb.com
Oct 13th, 2013
Oct 16th, 2013
Oct 20th, 2013
5:30 PM
7:30 PM
6:00 PM
TAV North - Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls
TAV West - Aledo Freshman Center
TAV - Advantage Sports Center
web
web
web
Texas Assault Eric Zender
469 951 0975
assaultvb@aol.com
Oct 19th, 2013
2:00 PM
Texas Assault 12750 Perimeter RD,Dallas Tx
web
Texas Image Mike Wilhelm
972 606 4662
info@texasimagevolleyball.com
Aug 23rd, 2015
7:15 PM
Winning Edge Volleyball Center
web
Texas Invasion VBC Lisa McGuire
214-695-7359
Lisa.mcguire@texasinvasionvbc.com
Sep 20th, 2017
6:30 PM
Royse City MS 1310 E Hwy 66, Royse City
web
Trinity Valley Juniors Tammy Lee
903 963 3236
tlee1514@msn.com

12:00 AM
Canton High School

Tyler Juniors Cristy O'Bannon
903 312 7530
cobannon@tylerjuniorsvb.com
Nov 19th, 2014
6:30 PM
All Saints Episcopal School
web
Urban VBC Bridgette Matthews
254 396 3417
urbanvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Aug 22nd, 2016
Sep 25th, 2016
2:40 PM
2:00 PM

6267 Friendship Rd Tolar Tx 76476

web
Warrior Volleyball Club Loretta Easley
903 738 4135
loretta@warriorvolleyball.net
Oct 24th, 2016
6:00 PM
Warrior Volleyball Gym
web
Waterview Wolves Melvin Bullitt
214 326 7853
waterviewwolves@aol.com
Jun 9th, 2015
6:30 PM
Naaman Forest High School
web
WF Elite Volleyball Academy John Vasquez
940 781 9981
john.vasquez@wfelitevolleyball.net
Aug 21st, 2017
7:00 PM
Southside Youth Senter, Montgomery St, Wichita Falls
web
Wrecking Crew Chaka Jackson
903 720 0585
CJACKSON@lisd.org
Oct 28th, 2013
6:30 PM
Longview High School Cafeteria
web