Skip to content

Club Information Meeting List

Club NameContactDateTimeLocationweb
360 Volleyball Club Clarence Nevels
214 215 3726
info@360volleyball.com
Oct 18th, 2014
4:00 PM
1700 S. Main St. Duncanville, TX 75137
web
900vb Ryan Grady
817 909 9533
info@900vb.com
Aug 29th, 2016
7:00 PM
Embassy Suites - 2401 Bass Pro Drive | Grapevine, TX 76051
web
ACE Volleyball Michael & Nancy Siska
817 417 5468
mncsiska@sbcglobal.net
Oct 9th, 2013
Oct 13th, 2013
Oct 20th, 2013
6:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
ACE Volleyball 3120 E. Pioneer Pkwy Arlington, 76010
ACE Volleyball 3120 E. Pioneer Pkwy Arlington, 76010
ACE Volleyball 3120 E. Pioneer Pkwy Arlington, 76010
web
web
web
Air Force Mike Matus
214 418 5992
mdmatus@gmail.com
Sep 13th, 2015
Sep 20th, 2015
Sep 27th, 2015
Oct 4th, 2015
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
Wills Point HS, Wills Point, TX
Wills Point HS, Wills Point, TX
Wills Point HS, Wills Point, TX
Wills Point HS, Wills Point, TX




Alliance Volleyball Jackie Vincent
940 390 3632
jackievincent0830@aol.com
Oct 11th, 2015
6:30 PM
Hilltop Elementary(Argyle, TX)
web
Attack Volleyball Club Lee Wisener
972 880 5281
lee@attackvball.com
Oct 13th, 2013
6:00 PM
The MAC Sports Facility
web
Barefoot Volleyball Club John Linne
254-485-9909
usalinne@yahoo.com
Nov 11th, 2016
6:00 AM
Faith Lutheran Gym
web
Blast Volleyball Club Joe Alvarez
903 217 8942
blastvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Sep 13th, 2015
7:00 PM
1306 F.M. 1570 Greenville, TX 75403
web
Blocksport Volleyball Club Tonia Price
469 226 2352
tprice@blocksportvbc.com
Aug 21st, 2016
4:00 PM
10401 Miller Rd, Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75234
web
Club Elements Marlene Mahaffey
214 770 7721
clubelementsvolleyball@yahoo.com

Nov 15th, 2014
12:00 AM
12:27 AM

TBD
web
web
Club Vertical Heather Marshall
214-597-1344
HeatherMarshall27@gmail.com


12:00 AM
12:00 AM
/CLINIC for 15s-16s @start of clinic @ UTLEY Middle School, Rockwall, 75087
CLINIC for 12s-14s @ start of clinic @ UTLEY Middle School, Rockwall, 75087
web
web
Conquerors Donna Martin
940 300 7859
dlm8857@msn.com

Oct 27th, 2013
12:00 AM
5:30 PM

Argyle HS
web

Cottonwood Creek Sports Acad Nathan Quillan
972 359 7777 2525
nathan.quillan@cottonwoodcreek.org
Aug 19th, 2015
11:12 AM
Cottonwood Creek Baptist Church 1015 Sam Rayburn Tollway, Allen, Texas
web
Cross Court Volleyball Jennifer Fleitman
940 641 0075
jenniferfleitman@gmail.com
Oct 14th, 2012
7:15 PM
Lindsay Junior High Gym
web
CTV Christy Stewart
940 329 0374
christy@clubtexasvb.com
Aug 28th, 2016
9:47 AM


Dallas Force VBC Aimee Smith
469 215 0176
aimee.dallasforce@gmail.com
Aug 30th, 2015
1:00 PM
PSA2- 601 Seabrook Dr., Plano TX 75023
web
Dallas Juniors Sportsplex VBC Jason Sears
972 385 5416 30
jsears@sportsplexvv.com
Oct 12th, 2014
Oct 19th, 2014
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Sportsplex at Valley View
Sportsplex at Valley View
web
web
Dallas Premier Mizuno Steve Hargrave
214 566 5857
s.hargrave@dallaspremier.org

12:00 AM
TBD
web
Dallas Starlings VBC Laurie Bruscato
214-641-8811
dallasstarlings@dallasstarlings.org
Sep 4th, 2016
1:30 PM
Ridgewood Recreation Center
web
Dallas Synergy Megan Carney
817 899 0028
Megan@DallasSynergy.com
Oct 1st, 2015
10:00 AM


Denton County Xtreme Greg Meshell
9402417260
greg@dcxtremevolleyball.org
Jul 23rd, 2016
12:44 PM


DFW High Intensity (Boys) Bruce Hillis
214 695 8459
dfwvolleyball@gmail.com
Nov 2nd, 2014
2:30 PM
Greenhill School Upper School Lecture Hall
web
DFW Performance Volleyball Robert Brown
111-111-1111
Oct 12th, 2013
10:00 AM


Drive Nation Volleyball Club

Jul 10th, 2017
1:43 PM


Eagle Mountain Volleyball Coach McCormick
817 404 7647
Eaglemountainvolleyball@yahoo.com

12:00 AM
Saginaw High School Cafeteria (enter through south doors to cafeteria)

Elite Volleyball Club Amy Maxwell
972 268 5453
elite_volleyball@yahoo.com
Jan 29th, 2015
10:53 AM


Ellis County Juniors VBC Justin Wilson
972 937 4367
info@elliscountyjuniors.com
Sep 6th, 2015
5:00 PM
1st Methodist New Life Center 505 W Marvin Waxahachie
web
Excel Volleyball Sherri Hausner
469-831-6378
director@excelvbc.com
Sep 11th, 2016
1:30 PM
NTR Facility (1004 N Avenue Suite 120, Plano)
web
Flame Hitters Volleyball Club Kedtra Young
214 397 9937
kedtra_young@yahoo.com

12:00 AM


FOCUS VBC Yolanda Freeman
817 756 9046
yolanda.freeman@focusvolleyballclub.com
Sep 18th, 2016
Sep 18th, 2016
Sep 25th, 2016
Sep 25th, 2016
Oct 2nd, 2016
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
6:30 PM
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
Cliff Nelson Recreation Center (4600 W. Bardin Rd., Arlington, TX 76017)
web
web
web
web
web
Fort Worth Fire Volleyball Stephanie Kalbfleisch
817 319 9928
fortworthfirevolleyball@yahoo.com
Oct 4th, 2015
Oct 2nd, 2016
6:30 PM
3:30 PM
GAME ON FW: 2600 Alemeda St. FW, TX. 76116
GAME ON FW: 2600 Alemeda St. FW, TX. 76116
web
web
Instinct VBC Eduardo Drewnick
469 964 9144
edrewnick@instinctvbc.com
Sep 5th, 2015
6:30 PM
Instinct at North Church - 1615 W Beltline Rd, Carrollton, 75006
web
Integrity Volleyball Club Rusty Koontz
817 896 1235
rusty.koontz@integrityvbc.com
Aug 26th, 2016
Aug 27th, 2016
Aug 27th, 2016
Aug 27th, 2016
Aug 27th, 2016
5:30 PM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
Integrity VBC (CMC) 2503 Bedford Rd. Bedford
Integrity VBC (CMC) 2503 Bedford Rd. Bedford
Integrity VBC (CMC) 2503 Bedford Rd. Bedford
Integrity VBC (CMC) 2503 Bedford Rd. Bedford
Integrity VBC (CMC) 2503 Bedford Rd. Bedford
web
web
web
web
web
Jam Volleyball Club Marcus Cates
817 343 3528
marcuscates@jamvolleyball.com
Nov 8th, 2014
1:30 PM
Cliff Nelson Rec Center
web
Knights Volleyball Academy Shellie Ouldhouse
972-741-3884
shellie@knightsva.com
Oct 18th, 2014
10:00 AM
Nortex Volleyball Complex
web
LoneStar Volleyball Club Lacie Allen
214-686-7200
AllenL@lonestarvolleyball.net
Aug 24th, 2016
Sep 18th, 2016
6:00 PM
3:00 PM
LoneStar Center
LoneStar Center
web
web
Madfrog Stefanie Rotunno
214 233 6167
stefanie@madfrogvolleyball.com
Jul 22nd, 2016
6:00 PM
MADFROG 1300 E Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75074
web
Metro Heat Volleyball Club Rosie DeLaVega
817 914 8575
rdelavega3@yahoo.com
Oct 6th, 2013
Oct 20th, 2013
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
Christ Lutheran Church 4409 Sycamore School Road Fort Worth, TX. 76133



Net Force Jennifer Fifield
903 269 4000
jfifield@hotmail.com
Sep 18th, 2016
6:00 PM
The Net Indoor, 1661 I-30 West, Greenville, TX 75402
web
NET Juniors Alicia Stewart
903 319 9561
alidawstew@yahoo.com
Feb 7th, 2013
12:03 PM


No Limits VBC Taylor Cooper
817-455-2371
tcooper@nolimitsvbc.com
Sep 20th, 2015
3:30 PM
St. Timothy Cumberland Presbyterian Church
web
North Point VBC Andrew Palileo
817 403 7256
palileoa@gmail.com
Oct 23rd, 2013
Oct 28th, 2013
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
University of North Texas Volleyball Center
University of North Texas Volleyball Center
web
web
Phantomz VBC Ashley Zemanek
682-365-9955
ashleyzem@sbcglobal.net
Nov 3rd, 2016
7:00 PM
Northwest Christian Church, Arlington, TX 76012
web
Pure Athlete VBC Mischelle
2148030311
mischelle.slaton@gmail.com
Feb 9th, 2017
5:30 PM
Life Time Fitness, 971 Ridgeview Dr, Allen

Red River Volleyball Analissa Standridge
214 914 6184
rrsvball@gmail.com
Nov 10th, 2013
Nov 17th, 2013
Nov 24th, 2013
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
Gainesville HS
Gainesville HS
Gainesville HS
web
web
web
Sharks VBC David Bose
9728378350
Dmboser@yahoo.com
Nov 1st, 2015
4:00 PM
TPC Craig Ranch

Sixers Elite VBC

Oct 4th, 2016
Oct 9th, 2016
5:30 PM
2:00 PM
Westwood Junior High Palestine,TX
Westwood Junior High Palestine, TX
web
web
Skyline Juniors Heidi Johnson
972 675 1448 103
info@skylinejuniors.com
Aug 14th, 2016
1:00 PM
Come to Tryout Clinics for Club Info
Skyline Sports Shack
900 Stewart Ave.
Plano, TX 75074
web
Slam Volleyball Richard Ryder
972 489 7372
director@SLAMvbc.com
Oct 13th, 2013
8:00 PM
Net Results Sports Center
web
South Dallas Starlings Angela Brown-Fields
214 232 7740
afields@raeshope.org
Dec 13th, 2016
5:39 PM
Dallas Bethlehem Center
web
Summit Volleyball Andy Reitinger
469 229 0700
andysummit@yahoo.com
Oct 17th, 2012
Oct 22nd, 2012
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Volleyball Institute of Plano
Volleyball Institute of Plano
web
web
Team Elite Volleyball Club Danny Visser
214-406-0472
d.visser@teamelitevolleyball.com
Aug 10th, 2016
6:11 PM


Team North Texas - (TNT) Terri Kelso
817 744 2225
terri.kelso@kellerisd.net
Sep 21st, 2016
7:00 PM
Keller Central High School Cafeteria
web
Tejas Metro Lerin Roberts
8172287331
lerin.roberts@tejasvolleyball.com
Oct 15th, 2012
Oct 17th, 2012
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Tejas Volleyball Club
Tejas Volleyball Club
web
web
Tejas Volleyball Club Philip Anderson
817 520 3330
director@tejasvolleyball.com
Oct 20th, 2014
Oct 22nd, 2014
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Tejas Volleyball
Tejas Volleyball
web
web
testclub

Oct 22nd, 2014
3:00 PM
NTR Office
web
Texas Advantage John Sample
817 545 4551
jsample@ascvb.com
Oct 13th, 2013
Oct 16th, 2013
Oct 20th, 2013
5:30 PM
7:30 PM
6:00 PM
TAV North - Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls
TAV West - Aledo Freshman Center
TAV - Advantage Sports Center
web
web
web
Texas Assault Eric Zender
469 951 0975
assaultvb@aol.com
Oct 19th, 2013
2:00 PM
Texas Assault 12750 Perimeter RD,Dallas Tx
web
Texas Hustle Volleyball Club Dee Berry
214 418 4474
dee@texashustlevolleyball.com
Oct 24th, 2013
7:00 PM
Forney Sports Center - 12950 Fm 1641 Forney, Texas 75126
web
Texas Image Mike Wilhelm
972 606 4662
info@texasimagevolleyball.com
Aug 23rd, 2015
7:15 PM
Winning Edge Volleyball Center
web
Trinity Valley Juniors Tammy Lee
903 963 3236
tlee1514@msn.com

12:00 AM
Canton High School

Tyler Juniors Cristy O'Bannon
903 312 7530
cobannon@tylerjuniorsvb.com
Nov 19th, 2014
6:30 PM
All Saints Episcopal School
web
Urban VBC Bridgette Matthews
254 396 3417
urbanvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Aug 22nd, 2016
Sep 25th, 2016
2:40 PM
2:00 PM

6267 Friendship Rd Tolar Tx 76476

web
VICTORY VBC Karen Wright
214 476 2281
karenw@victoryvbc.org
Aug 14th, 2016
6:00 PM
Asian American Baptist Church
web
Warrior Volleyball Club Loretta Easley
903 738 4135
loretta@warriorvolleyball.net
Oct 24th, 2016
6:00 PM
Warrior Volleyball Gym
web
Waterview Wolves Melvin Bullitt
214 326 7853
waterviewwolves@aol.com
Jun 9th, 2015
6:30 PM
Naaman Forest High School
web
WF Elite Volleyball Academy John Vasquez
940 781 9981
john.vasquez@wfelitevolleyball.net
Aug 31st, 2016
6:30 PM
Courtyard Marriott, 3400 Tarry St, Wichita Falls
web
Wrecking Crew Chaka Jackson
903 720 0585
CJACKSON@lisd.org
Oct 28th, 2013
6:30 PM
Longview High School Cafeteria
web